Happening For
In

Finding the Words: Writing About the Fort McMurray Wildfire

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:30AM - 12:30PM at Syncrude Program Room

This program requires registration.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, October 02, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Tween Night Out

Friday, October 18, 2019, 6:00PM - 7:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required for this program.

Halloween Sensory Spook-tacular

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required for this program.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Teen Paint Night

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Day in the Life of the Library

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required for this program.

Tween Paint Day

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

This program requires registration.

Halloween Boo Bash

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 2:00PM - 3:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

​​​​​​​Teens and adults with special needs are invited to wear their most original costume for our Boo Bash!

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Tween Art Attack

Sunday, November 03, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Tweens (9-12yrs), bring your creativity each month as we explore a new project.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, November 06, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Acrylic Painting for Beginners

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:00PM - 8:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

STEM Lab

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 1:00PM - 2:00PM at Syncrude Program Room

Registration is required.

Load More Events